Skip to content

New Album – The Suitcase



Released October 2023 – LeeBelle MusicUniversal

Jennifer S. Maines: Lead- & Background-Vocals
Ralf Metzler: Piano & Synthesizer, Percussions & Programming
Florian Obermoser: E- & Ac-Guitars
Snezana Trajkovski: Cello On Villain & A Letter To My Son
Florian Bramböck: Saxophone On Dicso V´s & Maestro
Peter Greier: E-Guitars On Devil´s Bitch & Love Astray
Frajo Köhle: Ukulele & Accordeon On Date Night
Walter Metzler: Drums On Maestro

CD Booklet

Tracks, Lyrics and Thanks